MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY, SOLAN

Sexual Harassment against Women and Discrimination against Dalit Students Redressel Committee

Sexual Harassment against Women Redressel Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member
1	Mrs. Bimla Rani (Convener)
2	Dr. Praveen Sharma
3	Dr. Sarika
4	Dr. Anjana Sen
5	Prof. K K Parashar

Discrimination against Dalit Students Redressel Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member
1	Mr. Mandeep Singh Heer (Convener)
2	Mr. Yogender Singh
3	Ms. Raman Deep
4	Mrs. Anita Chaudhary
5	Ms. Ritu